Shooting Shirt Contest Winners

At the conclusion of the 13-14 Season we offered an exclusive opportunity for fans who downloaded our new Bucks Mobile App for iOS and Android to win a player issued Adidas 13-14 Shooting Shirt. Thank you to everyone who downloaded and entered; here are the lucky 15 winners:

Ersan Ilyasova – Brady T.

O.J. Mayo – Nate H.

Nate Wolters – Julio A.

Carlos Delfino – Eric S.

Ekpe Udoh – Casey C.

Giannis Antetokounmpo – Sasha P.

Brandon Knight – David C.

John Henson – Andrew B.

Jeff Adrien – Ben E.

Ramon Sessions – Nathan N.

Chris Wright – Jordan H.

Khris Middleton – Troy M.

Miroslav Raduljica – Sergio S.

Zaza Pachulia – Dylan P.

Larry Sanders – John M.

If you haven’t had a chance to download it yet, you can do so for free HERE.

Tomorrow we’re going to launch our next contest, so gather your lucky charms and check back for your chance to win a pair of 14-15 Season Tickets!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s